Carmz

my thoughts, my dreams, my life

Another hurdle to jump.. Mayo 18, 2008

Filed under: filipino,life,pinoy,ramblings — carmzy @ 1:27 umaga

Hello once again. I can’t believe it’s been 5 months since I last wrote. I’ve been busy getting settled in this town of ours. It hasn’t been an easy transition. And now, another hurdle to jump.

It seems like I’ve been jumping hurdles all my life. Siguro some of you feel this way also. Just when you think you’re doing the right things (finally), everything falls apart. Para bang minsan walang tigil ang problema sa buhay.

I ask myself sometimes, pinaparusahan ba ko? Ganun ba karaming kasalanan ang nagawa ko na walang tigil kong pinagbabayaran? I know, medyo melodramatic hehe. Pero I can’t help but think this way sometimes. Paano ba naman, katatapos lang ng isang problema..ayan may naghihintay na naman.

Pero ganun nga ata ang buhay, full of trials/hurdles that we have to overcome to get to the finish line. It’s His way of building our character. Kaya when i’m doing this self-pity skit, I just remind myself..’huyyy you are much better off than half of the people in this world’.

I begin to count my blessings, each and every one of them. After all, He will not put me through these if I will not prevail. He knows me best. Nangyayari ang mga ‘to para maging mas matatag ako, gaano man kasakit o kahirap minsan and pinagdaraanan ko.

Kaya ko ‘to!

 

One Response to “Another hurdle to jump..”

  1. Kevin Paquet Says:

    Greetings Pinoy!

    I’m 17yro Kevin Paquet from Davao City, currently blog hopping!
    Can we exchange links? My website is pinoyteens.net
    Hoping to know you better and that we’ll have a happy blogging relationship!
    If you accept our link exchange request, please comment back on us so that we’ll add you then 🙂 [hirap mag monitor ng mga responds sa comments namin sa dami ng blogs na dinalaw ko]

    ps: you can also add me on ym if you want: i.believe_11

    Salamat po!
    We’ll leave on topic comments next time, sorry for this offtopic one, kaya nga naghahanap kami ng link exchanges to also exchange good comments in future ^^,) bow


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

