Carmz

my thoughts, my dreams, my life

777 Nobyembre 17, 2007

Filed under: pinoy,random thoughts,tagged — carmzy @ 4:01 umaga

I’m not real familiar with tagging, but I was tagged by Glitch (http://myglitch.wordpress.com/2007/11/09/7-glitch/) . I hope I did this right (“,).

Here are the rules:

  • Mention the person who tagged you and create a link back to them.
  • Pick other bloggers you like to know better.
  • Let them know you’ve tagged them by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • And don’t forget to give them the rules.

Things about me that are related to the number 7:

1. I’ve been with the same man for 7 years now. His first name has 7 letters.

2. My 7 favorite movies are: Silence of the Lambs, Men of Honor, While You Were Sleeping, The Saint, The Green Mile, Sleeping with the Enemy, The Notebook.

3. I was 7 years old when I moved to Manila from Legaspi, Bicol.

4. I lived in Las Vegas for 7 years. Now, I live in a city that has 7 letters.

5. I take Vit. C- 500mg 7 days a week.

6. 7 belongings I love to use: cellphone, laptop, flat iron, palm pilot, T.V. remote control, eyelash curler, crocs

7. One word that will describe me in 7 letters: makulit

Since idotmatrix (http://idotmatrix.wordpress.com/) got me started with blogging, I’m tagging her first.

 

7 Responses to “777”

  1. idotmatrix Says:

    Tag Tag Tag!!!! Hey hey! Pinag-iisipan ko pa mabuti yung tag na ‘to. Post ko one of these days na lang. Ano yung crocs?

  2. carmzy Says:

    crocs yung sapatos na gamit ko sa work hehehe. malambot sya, I love ’em.

  3. myglitch Says:

    Wow! Nice work. Thanks carmzy.
    Idotmatrix, slippers po yung crocs.

  4. myglitch Says:

    ay, merun pala shoes nun. hehehe… slippers lang ang alam ko. taga-Daraga po mom ko at nkapagbakasyon pa kami ng kids ko dun two weeks ago.

  5. carmzy Says:

    yeah meron din shoes hehe. wow Daraga ha, lapit din yun sa Legaspi, right? sayang nga di ko na alam yung language dun. Thanks for the tag, it gave me an idea para makapagsulat. Kung wala yung tag mo, wala na naman akong masusulat..blangko na naman isip ko.

  6. myglitch Says:

    you’re welcome po, ganun din naman po ako minsan, wla maisulat. hehehe. may new picture po ako ng Cagsawa, nsa other blog ko nga lang.

  7. idotmatrix Says:

    Crocs…oh yeah I have those which I got from Walmart! Very comfy and I can wear jeans with them. I got a red one! Red is my favorite…because I am passionate lol! Ehem, pinag-bida na naman sarili lol!


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

