Carmz

my thoughts, my dreams, my life

Isn’t it funny? Oktubre 19, 2007

Filed under: life,personal,ramblings,random thoughts — carmzy @ 8:19 hapon

Isn’t it funny the way things happen unexpectedly? How did I get here in the first place? This isn’t how I planned my life to be. And all those other thoughts that pop into my head….

I have to keep reminding myself that HE has a plan for me. HE decides what’ll happen next. I’m just here to fulfill that plan.

Ever heard of the saying “Things happen for a reason”? I totally believe in that. Each detail in our lives is there for a reason. Whether it be a person, failure, trial, success, loss, etc. So whenever things don’t go according to plan, I try not to frown.

The keyword being, “try”.  Hey I’m only human. I can’t help it if I get emotional at times. Frowning is just the beginning. Get yourself a box of Kleenex when I’m in this state hehehe. Good thing it only happens once in a while. If not, I’ll become dehydrated from you know what.

 

One Response to “Isn’t it funny?”

  1. Lorena Says:

    Go Philippines Im Proud To? Be PinoY :))….. visit http://goo.gl/HNBgn to watch pinoy tv shows


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

