Carmz

my thoughts, my dreams, my life

First timer Oktubre 19, 2007

Filed under: life,personal,ramblings,random thoughts — carmzy @ 12:51 umaga

Well, the title says it all. I’ve never done this before. Kinda intimidating really. One of my buddies blogs almost everyday. I’ve been reading some of her blogs and I actually enjoy them. So….I thought hey maybe I  can do the same. Let the world know what I’m thinking right at this  moment.

This is actually another great day like yesterday. I just got hired! Yey! How great is that? You see, we just moved into a different state. For those of you that have done this before, you know what it’s like. You all know how difficult it is to adjust in a new environment; how tough it is to wait for an employer to call. So when I got the news..Oh boy was I ecstatic! Grrrrreeattt news!!! Whew* I thought it was all a mistake moving here and starting over.

 But hey, It was worth the wait. It seems like a great place to work at. I really think I’m going to love it there. Ever since I got the hint that I got the job, I’ve been so excited! I even tripped running upstairs while I was on the phone with the messenger hahhahaha. That’s how excited I was. Silly and clumsy me. I’m known for that.

Well..that’s it for now. I will either hate this blogging or love it. So far so good. Ta ta (“;)

 

4 Responses to “First timer”

  1. TRISH Says:

    welcome to the blogosphere! welcome to the east coast! keep on bloggin! Enjoy ! 🙂

  2. carmzy Says:

    Thanks Trish 🙂

  3. evey Says:

    welcome to the blogworld! sometimes it’s hard to think what you gonna post on your page hehehe… enjoy na lng…take care.

  4. carmzy Says:

    Ty ms evey…hirap nga minsan..namemental block ako..kaya kahit ano na lang minsan..pati ulam sinama hahaha


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

